Light Passers Chronicles Series by Bruce Campelia

Quest of the Chosen: The Journey Begins

Get ready to immerse yourself in a world where fantasy meets reality, where the boundaries between cultures and spiritualities blur in the most enchanting way. This thrilling mystery will take you on a journey like no other, as four diverse teens navigate their way through secrets and surprises. With vivid imagery and compelling storytelling, this compelling read appeals to both young adults and adults looking for an enthralling escape into a realm of magic, self-discovery, and personal growth.

Buy Quest of the Chosen

Book 2 of the LIght Passers Chronicles Series

OtherLight: The Quest Continues

Embark on an Enthralling Tale of Hope and Unity in Jerusalem with OtherLight. The four Light Passers meet there to PASS The LIGHT of Empathy and Love to help and bring hope. Both Israeli and Palestinians join with them. Another thrilling adventure, fantasy, mystery, spiritual connections and more. A fantastic tale of the times.

Buy OtherLight

LIght Passers Chronicles by Bruce Campelia All Formats Available

Learn more at our website

Quest of the Chosen available in paperback, ebook, and audiobook. OtherLIght is available in hard back, paperback, ebook and audiobook.